Automobilist

Ferrari 412P - Yellow - Spa-Francorchamps - 1967 Poster

€50

The Ferrari 412P - Yellow - Spa-Francorchamps - 1967 poster highlights chassis #0850. This car was driven by Willy Mairesse and Jean Beurlysse and finished at the 3rd place of the 1000 kms of Spa Francorchamps.

Affiche Ferrari 412P - Yellow - Spa-Francorchamps - Automobilist

The 412P is the privateer version of the factory 330 P3/4. Enzo Ferrari designed the P3/4 to take revenge on Henry Ford, after the humiliation at the 1966 24 hours of Le Mans. This car was Ferrari's answer to the Ford GT40.

Automobilist artists use the latest 3D modeling technology to rebuild cars from scratch. Every element of the car is modeled and recreated in great detail. This digital creation process and the offset printing on art paper (175 g/m²) ensure an impressive result of realism. Published in a limited edition of 1,000 numbered copies, these posters are stamped with a holographic patch that guarantees their authenticity. A real collector's item! They are published in the standard format 50 x 70 cm. You will easily find frames adapted to these dimensions.

FEATURES :
  • Size : 50 x 70 cm
  • Numbered and limited edition of 1000
  • Hologram of authenticity
  • 3D modeling
  • Offset printing
  • Beige textured paper - 175 g/m².
  • Delivered rolled in a cardboard tube
  • Frame not included

To France, delivery times are generally 2 to 3 working days. 
To Europe and International, delivery times vary from 2 to 5 working days.

We offer delivery to France from 60€ of purchase and to Europe from 250€. 

Find all the information on the shipping page.

An item you ordered is not the right size or does not meet your expectations? No problem, you have 14 days following its reception to send it back to us.

Find all the information on the page Returns.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Automobilist

Affiche Ferrari 412P - Jaune - Spa-Francorchamps - 1967

€50,00 EUR

L'affiche Ferrari 412P - Jaune - Spa-Francorchamps - 1967 met en lumière le châssis #0850. Cette voiture était pilotée par Willy Mairesse et Jean Beurlysse et termina à la 3ème place des 1000 kms de Spa Francorchamps. 

Affiche Ferrari 412P - Yellow - Spa-Francorchamps - Automobilist

La 412P est la version destinée aux écuries privées du modèle usine 330 P3/4. Enzo Ferrari conçu la P3/4 pour se venger d'Henry Ford, après l'humiliation aux 24 heures du Mans 1966. Cette auto était la réponse de Ferrari à la Ford GT40. 

Les artistes Automobilist utilisent les dernières technologies de modélisation 3D pour reconstruire les voitures à partir de zéro. Chaque élément de la voiture est modélisé et recréé dans ses moindres détails. Ce processus de création numérique et l'impression offset sur papier d'art (175 g/m²) assurent un résultat impressionnant de réalisme. Éditées en tirage limité à 1000 exemplaires numérotés, ces affiches sont frappées d'une pastille holographique qui garantit leur authenticité. Un véritable collector ! Elles sont éditées au format standard 50 x 70 cm. Vous trouverez facilement des cadres adaptés à ces dimensions. 

Caractéristiques : 
  • Format : 50 x 70 cm
  • Tirage numéroté et limité à 1000 exemplaires
  • Hologramme d'authenticité 
  • Modélisation 3D 
  • Impression offset
  • Papier beige texturé - 175 g/m²
  • Livré roulé en tube cartonné
  • Cadre non fourni

You may also like

Recently viewed